Believe In Change


The Daily Dose
July 13, 2007, 7:20 pm
Filed under: affirmations, daily dose, personal growth

Courtesy of Greg S. Carroll

The following is a great exercise called The 10 – 10’s that you can do everyday.

Writing your 10 – 10’s is a very simple thing to do. All you have to do each morning or night is write down the 10 things you are grateful for, the 10 things you intend to do each day and the 10 things you delegate to God/ The Universe to assist you with.
When you write them out every day you will see and feel positive shifts in your life. Plus you will have something super positive to reference any time you want that reminds you of how incredible your life really is all the time.

 I have included a few examples of each to give you an idea of how to write them.

My Gratitude list on Month -Day  -Year
 
1. I am grateful for the hard times I have gone through that have given me a reference point as to where I have made improvements in my life and what I have to do to manifest Joy Love, Prosperity, Abundance, Compassion, Creativity and Contribution every day of my life.
2. I am grateful that I have so many great friends.
3. I am grateful for the people who believe that they can make this world a better place to live.
4. I am grateful that e-mails were invented because they have made it so much easier for my friends from all over the world and I to keep in touch with each other.
5. I am grateful for all the people who inspire others to believe in themselves and do as much as possible to help their communities.
6. I am grateful for all the companies that are going Green in order to speed up the healing process of the earth’s Ecosystem.
7. I am grateful for Joy Love, Prosperity, Abundance, Compassion, Creativity and Contribution every day of my life.
8. I am grateful for the peace of mind I have knowing that everything is happening exactly how it is supposed to be.
9. I am grateful that I have such an incredible life.
10. I am grateful that I have such great business partners that are dedicated to helping each other achieve our business goals by doing what it takes to make all of us millions of dollars by providing quality products to people who love them.

My intention list on Month -Day  -Year
 
Intention:
 
My intention for the week is to accomplish all my goals and give my self and others praise for each goal we achieve.

My intentions for the day
1. I intend to have a love filled week with peace of mind at all times.
2. I intend to have perfect health
3. I intend to eat nutritional foods each meal.
4. I intend to exercise every day
5. I intend to write three pages of my thoughts every day
6. I intend to attract all the money I desire
7. I intend to wake up feeling energized and healthy each morning
8. I intend to focus on my time management and stick to my daily schedule
9. I intend to have positive uplifting conversations with everyone I talk with today.
10. I intend to celebrate all the miracles that are taking place in my life.

Delegation:
 
Today I intend for the Universe/God to assist me with …
 
1. In the name of the Father God, The Mother God, The Son of God, and The Universal Life Force Connecting all that is, I here and now acknowledge, declare and invoke on the following to be active from this day forward:
 
I call upon and commission the Angels of Truth, Justice, Mercy Of Law, Protection, Integrity, and especially the Angels of Healing, Compassion, and Forgiveness to over see, guide, and accomplish as necessary in a timely manner, All of the Following:
 
 
I AM THAT I AM
That which is truly needed According to the Highest Will of God
Including the Facilitation of Truth and Justice made relevant
With regard to Crisis and conflict in the Middle East with Healing Change for Overall Psycho-Spiritual Balance and Integrity, for All Beings and events Concerned or Effected Especially in relation to any warfare other violence, or threats of violence and or related activities, among and or involving the more powerful nations on Earth and or related entities, including the United Nations.
 
In and of that Light, I here and now Acknowledge, Declare, and Invoke
The facilitation of any related time, space, event, development, insight, material, guidance, and or other resource needed, for the accomplishment of that called for by this prayer.
 
In and by the IAM THAT IAM
I Affirm, Decree and Invoke that WE are Divinely Connected, Protected, and Directed, Waking up and Working Together!
 
I accept this Done,
In the name of the Father God, The Mother God, The Son of God, and The Universal Life Force Connecting all that is
AMEN
 
2.I delegate to the God / the universe to assist me with making the perfect decision in everything that I do.
3. I delegate to the God / the universe assist me with giving all the knowledge I have about positive life principals to all the people that are open to it so that everyone can live in PEACE.
4. I delegate to the God / the universe to assist me with collecting millions of dollars every year for the rest of my life so that I can donate it to charities and foundations that provide the best educational centers and teachers for people all over the world.
5. I delegate to the God / the universe to assist me the children of the world with being listened to and respected by the adults.
6. I delegate to the God / the universe to pick the perfect president for the United States of America that is dedicated to preserving the planet and making the world a peaceful place to live.
7. I delegate to the God / the universe to bless all the children in the world with an abundance of compassion, love, shelter, friends, peace of mind and health.
8. I delegate to the God / the universe to end the wars around the world so that all living beings don’t become extinct.
9. I delegate to the God / the universe to assist me with every single person in the world in sharing love, compassion and giving which will create a more peaceful healthy planet.
   10.I delegate to the God / the universe to assist me with being a philanthropist that gives some of the biggest amounts of money to charities around the world by 2012 that help people live more positive lives and to assist me with hiring the perfect people to run foundations that I fund to build housing and provide food for people all over the world.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

