Believe In Change


Daily Dose – Money Affirmations
April 23, 2007, 9:57 pm
Filed under: affirmations, daily dose, motivation, personal growth, the collective

Money Affirmations will help you become a “money magnet”.
I am centered in the Divine Flow of money.

I accept this money with deep humility and a reverence for all life.

I am NOW open to the Universe’s flow of unlimited money.

I am fearless. I attract, accept and circulate money for the good of all concerned.

I am an irresistible magnet with the power within to attract an unlimited supply of money.

Money is good, money is God in action.

Money now flows to me easily, effortlessly and continuously in ever increasing amounts.

What I choose to mentally accept, I attract to myself, so as of this moment I CHOOSE to accept only the best life has to offer; perfect health, perfect love, perfect relationships, an unlimited supply of money and complete success.

I have enough money and what I have enough of flows to me in great abundance.

The all creating field of my intention is always working on my behalf. It is my intention to attract an unlimited supply of money into my life.

I deserve to be wealthy therefore I now accept all the money I desire for the good of all concerned.

I am fully able to create my own experiences in life. I choose to create and experience the life of my dreams.

I choose to expand and to accept only what I truly desire from life. I never settle for anything less.

I ask for money and I willingly and joyfully accept money.

I live every day as if it were a special occasion, because it is.

I stake my claim to anything and everything I desire from life and I give gratitude for it in advance.

I deserve to be happy. I deserve to experience every unbridled pleasure in life therefore, I allow myself to accept it.I accept it all.

I circulate money freely and joyously for the good of all concerned. When I do, I circulate my positive intentions throughout the entire economy.

I am free. I am free. I am eternally financially free.

I belong. It’s All Right. I now accept $1 Million or something better for the good of all concerned.
I am open to abundance.My finances are secure.I am saving more money every day.I am prosperous, health and happy.I spend only what I have.I am building a financially stable future for myself and my family.I value my time and energy.I value my money.I deserve to be prosperous.I am worthy of receiving abundance.I am the source of my abundance.I focus on what I love and draw it to me.My choices and possibilities are expanding every day.My thoughts are loving and positive.My dreams are coming true.I trust that the universe will always meet my needs.My energy is focused and directed to my goals.I am willing to accept the best life has to offer.I am open to opportunities.I honor myself at all times.I give myself permission to have what I want.I believe in unlimited possibilities.I am creative and capable.The universe always serves my higher interests.I expect and receive the very best.I accept good things into my life with gratitude.I trust that everything comes
at the perfect time and in the perfect way.I am a special, unique person with much to offer the world.I allow myself to play and enjoy life.I bring love to everything I do.I appreciate all that I have.I always do my best.I picture success for everyone.I am succeeding!I give myself permission to be and do what I want.I value myself.I learn from my challenges.I allow myself to dream.My dreams are coming true.I manage my money wisely.I am self-confident, loving and generous.My energy flows freely and easily in all areas of my life.My life is alive with vitality.I open to my inner guidance.I focus on my goals daily.I am happy, healthy, wealthy, healed and whole.My self-worth and net worth are building every day.I have wealth in every area of my life.

I am now open to receive. * Life is easy, I have an abundance of whatever I need.* I now have surplus, all my needs are being met.* I have unlimited abundance.* I now give and receive freely.* This is a rich universe and there is plenty for all of us.* I now live in a rich and loving universe.* Money comes to me easily and effortlessly.* I am always supplied with whatever I need.* I move forward with an expectancy of my greatest good.* I look for and receive a bountiful supply.* My greatest good is coming to me NOW.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

