Believe In Change


Daily Dose – Love Affirmations
April 23, 2007, 10:02 pm
Filed under: affirmations, daily dose, giving, personal growth, the collective

I am a radiant being filled with light and love.
I love and accept myself exactly as I am.
I now express love to all those I meet.
I am a radiating center of divine love.
Divine love is working through me now.
I bathe in the unconditional love of my Creator.?
Love radiates from me at all times.
Love comes to me easily and effortlessly.
I give and receive love easily and joyfully.
Others love me easily and joyfully.
I express love freely.?
As I give love, I am instantly supplied with more.
I breathe in universal love.
I attract loving, beautiful people into my life.
I always deserve love.?
I project love to everyone I meet.
I love and approve of myself.
I know that I deserve Love and accept it now.
I give out Love and it is returned to me multiplied.
I rejoice in the Love I encounter everyday.
All my relationships are loving and harmonious.
I am at peace,
I trust in the process of life.
I am attracting loving relationships into my life.?
I radiate love to all persons and places and things.
People are just waiting to love me, and I allow them.
I now feel loved and appreciated by my parents, my friends, and realitives.
I love myself completely.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

