Believe In Change


Daily Dose – Mindset
April 19, 2007, 10:52 pm
Filed under: affirmations, daily dose, personal growth, the collective

Mindset:
I am at peace with the Universe.
I am in control of my mindset at all times.
I have a positive mindset that influences others.
I am extremely successful in everything I do and say
I am aware that my success and happiness are direct results of my positive thoughts,
words, actions and feelings
I trust my inner being to lead me in the right path.
Other people are attracted to me and find me to be a fascinating and interesting person
I am aware that my success and happiness are direct results of my positive thoughts,
words, actions and feelings
I consciously, deliberately, consistently, daily release patterns of resistance. As
I do, I vibrate more in harmony with the broader perspective, and my life becomes
very fun!
When I allow Pure Positive Energy to flow through me, I experience clarity that is
delicious!
As I allow the Energy to flow through me, I experience the wonderful feeling of the
power of creation, for I am a powerfully positive deliberate creator.
When I allow the Energy that is natural to flow through me, my body feels vital and
alive.
As I allow Pure Positive Energy…Love…to flow through me, all that I am wanting
flows quickly and easily to me.
My job is to be an Allower…to allow my valve to stay open and to allow Pure
Positive Energy to flow through me. As I allow Pure Positive Energy to flow freely
through me, I live a vital, exuberant, abundant, joyful life!
I am open and receptive to new possibilities with come my way and I immediately know
and act upon those that are best for me.
I see myself as a unique individual with a special purpose to fulfill in this lifetime
I welcome and accept positive changes in my life now
I am open to the concept that all things are possible and I trust that I am always
in the right place at every moment.
I create my own destiny; therefore, with each new day
I create only beauty, peace, love, joy and prosperity in thought, word, feeling and
action
I am at peace in every moment and I trust that all new changes in my life are positive
I am open and willing to allow new and wonderful gifts to flow toward me
I am a magnet for divine gifts from spirit
I understand and accept that whatever I give out in thought, word or deed returns to me
I am constantly giving away love, light, peace and joy, for there is a endless supply
The light that I am is a gift of god. The light that I am is inextinguishable
I cherish my family and friends and I am able to thank them for the gifts that they are
I am loving and accepting of others and this creates lasting business and personal
relationships for me.
I am a radiant being filled with light and love.
I love and accept myself exactly as I am.
I now express love to all those I meet.
I am a radiating center of divine love.
Divine love is working through me now.
Mindset continued:
I bathe in the unconditional love of my Creator.
Love radiates from me at all times.
Love comes to me easily and effortlessly.
I give and receive love easily and joyfully.
Others love me easily and joyfully.
I express love freely.
As I give love, I am instantly supplied with more.
I breathe in universal love.
I attract loving, beautiful people into my life.
I always deserve love.
I project love to everyone I meet.
I love and approve of myself.
I know that I deserve Love and accept it now.
I give out love and it is returned to me multiplied.
I rejoice in the love I encounter everyday.
All my relationships are loving and harmonious.
My life is a joy filled with delightful surprises
My life is a joy filled with love, fun and friendship all I need do is stop all
criticism, forgive, relax and be open.
I choose love, joy and freedom, open my heart and allow wonderful things to flow
into my life.
I am at peace,
I trust in the process of life.
I have given myself permission to be at one with the Universe.
My strength comes from forgiveness of those who hurt me.
I am worthy of love.
The more I love, the more that love is returned to me.
Love is eternal and ever-lasting.
I nurture my inner child, love her and have allowed him to heal.
I am responsible for my life and always maintain the power I need to be positive and
have joy.
I see through the eyes of my True Being.
I choose thoughts that feel good. The faster I get to a place of feeling good, the
better my life is and the more I have to offer others.
As I control my thoughts, I control the way I feel, and I am truly free!
I am positive, secure and confident in myself: therefore, positive, secure,
confident people are attracted to me everyday
I receive wisdom and knowledge from my subconscious mind every moment of my life
I apply my faith with constant acts of courage
I am safe and always feel protected.
I radiate compassion, love and patience.
I acknowledge all of my feelings because I am in touch with my feelings.
If I feel or think of anything negative I will acknowledge it and then let it go
with out holding on to it.
I am always connected with the Divine Love in the Universe.
I do all I can every day to make a loving environment for all those around me,
including myself.
My inner vision is always clear and focused.
I am open and receptive to new possibilities with come my way and I immediately know
and act upon those that are best for me.
I see myself as a unique individual with a special purpose to fulfill in this lifetime
I welcome and accept positive changes in my life now
I am open to the concept that all things are possible and I trust that I am always
in the right place at every moment
When I believe in myself, so do others.
I express my needs and feelings.
I am always free to choose, and to choose gain. I easily and naturally choose to
focus my attention on what brings me joy.
I am my own unique self – special, creative and wonderful.
I create my own destiny; therefore, with each new day I create only beauty, peace,
love, joy and prosperity in thought, word, feeling and action
I am at peace in every moment and I trust that all new changes in my life are positive
I am open and willing to allow new and wonderful gifts to flow toward me
I am a magnet for divine gifts from spirit
I understand and accept that whatever I give out in thought, word or deed returns to me
I am constantly giving away love, light, peace and joy, for there is a endless supply
The light that I am is a gift of god. The light that I am is inextinguishable
I cherish my family and friends and I am able to thank them for the gifts that they
are.
I focus on now, because now is the only point in which we have the power to create.
I am holding myself in vibrational harmony with those things that I have identified
that I’m wanting to experience.
My primary work is to be very, very, very happy and to lower my level of resistance,
and then do everything I have time to do after that. I am smiling, breathing deep,
following my bliss and achieving vibrational harmony with my desire. I do what feels
good.
Contrasting experiences will give birth to yet another desire, and then I will turn
my full attention to my new desire, using my powers of imagination and
concentration. Until, by paying attention to the way I feel, I have honed this
desire into a blended Energy so that it resonates through every fiber of my being,
until the desire that I say with my mouth, I feel with my being. I will turn my
attention to it, and I will achieve vibrational harmony with it—and I will become
one with it, and the universal forces will yield it to me.

~Greg Nice

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

