Believe In Change


Daily Dose – Affirmations for Daily Living
April 8, 2007, 2:50 pm
Filed under: affirmations, daily dose, personal growth, the collective

Affirmations for Daily Living

I am at peace with the Universe
I love and accept myself.
I am unique and loving, loved, and free.
I am safe and always feel protected.
I acknowledge all of my feelings because I am in touch with my feelings.
I am surrounded with loving, caring people in my life.
I am loving and accepting of others and this creates lasting friendships for me.
I trust my inner being to lead me in the right path.
I do all I can every day to make a loving environment for all those around me, including myself.
I am always connected with the Divine Love in the Universe.
My inner vision is always clear and focused.

— Greg Nice

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

